8 minute read time
12 May, 2020

CBRE Data Center Solutions experts convened for a panel discussion, as we continue to navigate COVID-19 and the changes our data center teams and clients are experiencing. Global insights were shared on impacts to data center operations, the state of the data market today and predictions for the longer-term, and the adoption of advanced technology in the data center.

Unlike other sectors, data centers have not shut down. They continue to support critical businesses, healthcare systems and social platforms, allowing us to thrive and survive in today’s environment.

The session, “Showing Resiliency & Refining Strategies” demonstrates how the data center industry has been pressure-tested. More demand for data and digital infrastructure has kept activity humming along. The market, along with operations, for the most part has been showing signs of resiliency. But changes are happening and strategies to get ahead or to stay viable are shifting.

Listen to the Recording

Download the Call Summary

European Data Centres: The Impact of COVID-19 May 2020

European Data Centres: The Impact of COVID-19 May 2020

North American Data Center Report H2 2019

Hybrid IT: Here to Stay

COVID-19 Data Centre Protocols for the New Normal

FOCUS Forum Recording

 

Data Center Exchange | Showing Resiliency and Refining Strategies
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 at 11 AM ET | 10 AM CT | 8 AM PT

 

COVID-19 Outbreak

We remain steadfast in providing timely insights and expertise during this unprecedented time.

Data Center Solutions Global Presence

Americas

Learn more about Data Center Solutions in the Americas

EMEA

APAC

Learn more about Data Center Solutions in Asia Pacific
SELECT LOCATION